GNF - The Team
 

The Team

Headquarters in Radolfzell at Lake Constance, Germany

 
 Udo Gattenlöhner

Udo Gattenlöhner, Agricultural Scientist, is the Executive Director of the Global Nature Fund. He leads the unit Communications & Marketing.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 80

E-mail: gattenloehner@globalnature.org

 Jasmin Rink

Jasmin Rink holds a degree in administration and is the executive assistant, as well as the human resources officer for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 83

E-mail: rink@globalnature.org

 

Unit Sustainable Development & Development Cooperation

 
 Thies Geertz

Thies Geertz, Biologist, is head of the unit Sustainable Development & Development Cooperation.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 83

E-mail: geertz@globalnature.org

 
 Ralph Dejas

Ralph Dejas, Geograph, works as a Programme Manager in the unit of sustainable development & development cooperation for the Global Nature Fund. Ralph Dejas coordinates the German initiative "Biodiversity in the Food Sector" in the unit business & biodiversity.

 

Phone: +49 179 998 06 12

E-mail: dejas@globalnature.org

 
 Katharina Gehrig

Katharina Gehrig is a geographer with a master's degree in peace and conflict studies and works as a programme manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 83

E-mail: gehrig@globalnature.org

 

Finances and Administration

 
 Manuela Uhde

Manuela Uhde works as Head of Marketing, Finances and Administration for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 85

E-mail: uhde@globalnature.org

 

 

 

Manuela Köstner works as Assistant Finances and Accounting for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 878

E-Mail: koestner@globalnature.org

 

 

Corinna de Beyer works as Assistant Finances and Accounting for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 82

E-Mail: debeyer@globalnature.org

 

 

Unit Nature Conservation and Unit Living Lakes & Water

 
 Thomas Schaefer

Dr. Thomas Schaefer, Biologist and CR Manager, works as head of the unit Nature Conservation and for the Unit Living Lakes & Water for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 89

E-mail: schaefer@globalnature.org

 
 David Marchetti

David Marchetti, works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 84

E-mail: marchetti@globalnature.org

 
 Alena Hayer

Alena Hayer, geoecologist (B.Sc.) and geographer (M.Sc. Geography of Environmental Risks and Human Security), works as Programme Manager in the Unit Living Lakes & Water as well as in the Unit Nature Conservation for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 84

E-mail: hayer@globalnature.org

 
 Laura Böttges

Laura Böttges has a Master's degree in Biodiversity, Ecology and Evolution and works as a programme manager in Living Lakes and Nature Conservation for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 84

E-Mail: boettges@globalnature.org

 

Communication, Marketing & Public Relations

 Eva Schellenbeck

Eva Schellenbeck holds a Master Degree in Journalism/Communications and works as Communications and Marketing Manager at Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 176 824 264 03 

E-mail: schellenbeck@globalnature.org

 

 

GNF – Office in Bonn, Germany

 
 Stefan Hörmann

Stefan Hörmann, Administration Scientist, and Executive Director of the Global Nature Fund. He is Head of Business and Biodiversity and he leads the GNF office in Bonn. 

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 11

Mobile: +49 160 532 10 52

E-mail: hoermann@globalnature.org

 

Unit Business & Biodiverstity

 
 Tobias Ludes

Tobias Ludes, Bachelor of Science (Sustainable Agriculture), works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 15

E-mail: ludes@globalnature.org

 
 Andrea Reuter

Andrea Reuter, Business Economist, works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 14

E-mail: reuter@globalnature.org

 
 Steffen Kemper

Steffen Kemper, Agricultural Scientist (M.Sc.), works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 16

E-mail: kemper@globalnature.org

 
 Oliver Peters

Oliver Peters is an agricultural scientist and holds a degree in Environmental Protection and Agricultural Food Production (M.Sc). He works in the field of business and biodiversity as a project manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 13

E-mail: peters@globalnature.org

 

Jenja Kronenbitter holds a degree in biology with a focus on agroecology and nature-oriented community greening and works as a project manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 157 33085788

E-mail: kronenbitter@globalnature.org

 
 Lea Strub

Lea Strub, economist and ethnologist, holds a master's degree in development economics. She works as a project manager in the area of sustainable supply chains for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 1848694 12

E-mail: strub@globalnature.org

 

Louisa Lösing is a political scientist with degrees in European Studies and Global Environmental Governance. She works as a project manager in the field of Business & Biodiversity for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 15

E-mail: loesing@globalnature.org

 

Bettina Faust holds a degree in business administration and works for the Global Nature Fund as a project manager in the area of "Business & Biodiversity" in the projects "Sustainable Textile Purchasing" and "Fair Wear Works".

 

Phone: +49 172 9765732

E-Mail: b.faust@gobalnature.org

 

Stefanie Donovan is an agricultural scientist (B.Sc.) and holds a degree in Ecological Economics (M.Sc.). She works as a project manager in the field of Business & Biodiversity for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 30 2400 86 7349

E-mail: donovan@globalnature.org

 

 

GNF – Office in Berlin, Germany

 

Unit Nature Conservation

 
 Katja Weickmann

Katja Weickmann, Master of Arts (European Studies), works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.  

 

Phone: +49 30 2400 867 341

E-mail: weickmann@globalnature.org