GNF - The Team
 

The Team

Headquarters in Radolfzell at Lake Constance, Germany

 
 Udo Gattenlöhner

Udo Gattenlöhner, Agricultural Scientist, is the Executive Director of the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 80

E-mail: gattenloehner@globalnature.org

 
 Manuela Uhde

Manuela Uhde works as Head of Marketing, Finances and Administration for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 85

E-mail: uhde@globalnature.org

 

 

 
 Thomas Schaefer

Dr. Thomas Schaefer, Biologist and CR Manager, works as Head of Nature Conservation for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 89

E-mail: schaefer@globalnature.org

 
 Thies Geertz

Thies Geertz, Biologist, works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 83

E-mail: geertz@globalnature.org

 
 Bettina Schmidt

Bettina Schmidt, Biologist, works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 84

E-mail: schmidt@globalnature.org

 
 Michaela Aschbacher

Michaela Aschbacher works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 82

E-mail: aschbacher@globalnature.org

 
 Almut Weis

Almut Weis, Webmaster and works part-time.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 871

E-mail: weis@globalnature.org

 
 Claudia Maier

Claudia Maier, Assistant Finances and Accounting, and works part-time for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 81

E-mail: maier@globalnature.org

 
 Heike Schläfle

Heike Schläfle, Assistant Finances and Accounting, and works part-time for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 872

E-mail: schlaefle@globalnature.org

 

GNF – Office in Bonn, Germany

 
 Stefan Hörmann

Stefan Hörmann, Administration Scientist, and Deputy Director of the Global Nature Fund. He is Head of Business and Biodiversity and he leads the GNF office in Bonn. 

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 11

Mobile: +49 160 532 10 52

E-mail: hoermann@globalnature.org

 
 Andrea Peiffer

Andrea Reuter, Business Economist, works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 12

E-mail: reuter@globalnature.org

 
 Tobias Ludes

Tobias Ludes, Bachelor of Science (Sustainable Agriculture), works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 15

E-mail: ludes@globalnature.org

 
 Martin Haustermann

Martin Haustermann, Environmental Engineer, works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 13

E-mail: haustermann@globalnature.org

 
 Julia Gossenberger

Julia Gossenberger, Business Economist (Media and Sustainability), works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 14

E-mail: gossenberger@globalnature.org

 
 Laura Maeso

Laura Maeso Velasco, Environmental Scientist, works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 16

E-mail: maeso@globalnature.org

 

GNF – Office in Berlin, Germany

 
 Katja Weickmann

Katja Weickmann, Master of Arts (European Studies), works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.  

 

Phone: +49 30 2400 867 341

E-mail: weickmann@globalnature.org