GNF - The Team
 

The Team

Headquarters in Radolfzell at Lake Constance, Germany

 
 Udo Gattenlöhner

Udo Gattenlöhner, Agricultural Scientist, is the Executive Director of the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 80

E-mail: gattenloehner@globalnature.org

 
 Manuela Uhde

Manuela Uhde works as Head of Marketing, Finances and Administration for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 85

E-mail: uhde@globalnature.org

 

 

 
 Thomas Schaefer

Dr. Thomas Schaefer, Biologist and CR Manager, works as Head of Nature Conservation for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 89

E-mail: schaefer@globalnature.org

 
 Thies Geertz

Thies Geertz, Biologist, works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 83

E-mail: geertz@globalnature.org

 
 Bettina Schmidt

Bettina Schmidt, Biologist, Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 84

E-mail: schmidt@globalnature.org

 
 Almut Weis

Almut Weis, Webmaster and works part-time.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 871

E-mail: weis@globalnature.org

 
 Claudia Maier

Claudia Maier, Assistant Finances and Accounting, and works part-time for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 7732 9995 81

E-mail: maier@globalnature.org

 

GNF – Office in Bonn, Germany

 
 Stefan Hörmann

Stefan Hörmann, Administration Scientist, and Head of Business and Biodiversity.

He leads the GNF office in Bonn. 

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 11

Mobile: +49 160 532 10 52

E-mail: hoermann@globalnature.org

 
 Andrea Peiffer

Andrea Peiffer, Business Economist, works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 12

E-mail: peiffer@globalnature.org

 
 Tobias Ludes

Tobias Ludes, Bachelor of Science (Sustainable Agriculture), works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 15

E-mail: ludes@globalnature.org

 
 Martin Haustermann

Martin Haustermann, Environmental Engineer, works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 13

E-mail: haustermann@globalnature.org

 
 Julia Gossenberger

Julia Gossenberger, Business Economist (Media and Sustainability), works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 13

E-mail: gossenberger@globalnature.org

 
 Laura Maeso

Laura Maeso Velasco, Environmental Scientist, works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.

 

Phone: +49 228 184 86 94 12

E-mail: maeso@globalnature.org

 

GNF – Office in Berlin, Germany

 
 Katja Weickmann

Katja Weickmann, Master of Arts (European Studies), works as Programme Manager for the Global Nature Fund.  

 

Phone: +49 30 2400 867 341

E-mail: weickmann@globalnature.org